By default, your organization is Private and is only viewable by members invited in the organization. Only an Administrator can make your organization Public, allowing anyone with the link to view your organization (it is view only - no changes can be made by those outside the organization).

To switch your organization to public mode:

  • Click on your profile icon at the bottom of the left-hand navigation menu
  • Click on Administration
  • Under Privacy Settings, check Public (or check Private if you wish to switch back to private mode). While your organization is Public, roles, circles, and members will be publicly visible by default.
  • Click Save

Once your organization's privacy settings are Public, click the Public url box to automatically copy the URL. You can send this link to anyone to enable them to view your organization.

Did this answer your question?