Test mode allows you to make changes to your organization without sending email notifications to all members. Only Owners can enable or disable test mode.

When the test mode is enabled, only Owners and Administrators will receive email notifications when a meeting is closed or role assignments change. Members will not receive any email notifications unless you upgrade their status or disable test mode.

Enabling/Disabling test mode

  • Click your profile icon at the bottom of the left-hand navigation menu
  • Click on Administration
  • In General settings, scroll down to Test Mode
  • Select Yes to enable the test mode or No to disable test mode
  • Click Save
Did this answer your question?