­čÄČ Video summary:

Only the owner can delete the organization.

To delete the organization, including all users and content, follow these steps:

  • Click on your profile icon at the bottom of the left-hand navigation menu
  • Click on Administration
  • On the General Settings page, scroll down to Delete this organization
  • Click on Delete organization
  • Enter your password
  • Click Save

Warning: this will permanently remove all users and all content. This action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?