Only the owner of the organization has the authority to delete it.

Warning: This action permanently and irreversibly deletes all users, roles, circles, and all content. This action is irreversible. It cannot be undone.

The steps to follow to delete your organization are:

  • Click on your profile icon at the bottom of the left-hand navigation menu

  • Click on Administration

  • On the General Settings page, scroll down to Delete this organization

  • Click on Delete organization, and, Enter your password

  • Click on Save


Related Articles

How to delete a role or a circle?

How to create a new organization?

Did this answer your question?