👤 Only the owner of the organization has the authority to delete it.

⚠️ Warning: This action permanently deletes all users, roles, circles and content in your organization. It is irreversible and your organization cannot be restored.

To delete your organization:

  • Click on your profile icon and select Administration

  • In General Settings page, scroll down to the Delete this organization section

  • Click on the Delete organization button

  • Enter your password and click on Delete organization again

  • Click Delete to confirm


See also

Change the name of my organization

Change the owner of my organization

Disable email notifications for my organization

Customize my organization's color theme

Make my organization public

Did this answer your question?