Only platform administrators can manage and delete users.

  • Click on your profile icon in the left navigation menu
  • Click on the Administration section
  • Click on Manage users

Delete a member

  • Click the 3 dots to the right of the member you'd like to remove
  • Click on Delete member
  • Click Delete to confirm

Warning : The member will be immediately removed from the organization. All actions, projects, tensions, checklist items, and OKRs linked to that individual member will be lost.

Did this answer your question?