As the meeting's secretary you can close the meeting in the last step called Closing.
Click Close meeting
Governance along with Tactical meetings close automatically after 12 hours, so if you open a meeting and leave it open, you may find it closed when you return. The secretary receives an email reminder after 6 hours to close the meeting.
After the meeting is closed, all circle members receive a report by email with the meeting minutes. Users can update their notification preferences to receive only the information they're interested in.
The meeting reports are always available in the Reports tab:
Administrators can delete any governance or tactical meeting reports if needed.
You can also print meeting report or download it as a PDF or just share the link with your teammates by clicking on the 3 dots at the top right corner of the report.
If a circle is deleted, you can still see the previous meeting reports.