After submitting your proposal you might change your mind and want to delete or remove it.

Jump ahead to:

Delete a saved proposal

Delete or remove a submitted proposal


Delete a saved proposal

You can manage your saved proposals from the My proposals section of the Proposals app.

To delete a saved proposal:

  • Click on the three dots on the proposal

  • Select Delete proposal

  • Click on Delete in the pop-up window to confirm

  • Or do it directly from the proposal page by clicking on Delete


Delete or remove submitted proposal

To delete a submitted proposal, go to the Submitted proposals section in the Proposals app:

  • Click on the three dots on the proposal

  • Select Delete proposal

  • Click on Delete in the pop-up window to confirm

If you delete a submitted proposal, it will disappear from the Proposals app and you will lose all information relating to it.

To avoid losing your work, you might want to remove your proposal from your Submitted proposals: the votes will be cancelled and it will appear as a saved proposal in My proposals for you to review, edit, submit at a later time or import to your next circle meeting.

  • Click on the submitted proposal you want to remove

  • Click Remove twice


See also

How to create a proposal?

How to submit and track a proposal?

How to vote on a proposal?

The Proposals app

Did this answer your question?